Sample SARK’s Transformation Exper!ence FREE by signing up for her FREE E-letter

SARK's Transformation Exper!ence

SARK's Transformation Exper!ence

I’ve signed up for SARK’s Transformation Exper!ence and it has been wonderful. I really enjoy the daily treats I find in my email. I am in such need for daily inspiration these days as I battle financial worries. Being self-employed is a real test of faith, and a test of one’s own inner strength.

At left is one of the treats I received from today’s Transformation Exper!ence from SARK. It spoke to me strongly today since I am trying hard to “give it to God” and allow the angels to carry me through these worrisome times.

Thanks to SARK for the “delicious downloads” and awesome audios and delightful interactive minibooks I’ve received during this Exper!ence. They have kept my imagination active and my creative heart beating strong.

I think these days we all need a little creative inspiration.

As I prepare for my upcoming Artist’s Way Women’s Retreat in North Carolina, I am doing what I can to keep my own inspiration alive and upbeat.

2 thoughts on “Sample SARK’s Transformation Exper!ence FREE by signing up for her FREE E-letter

  1. We appreciate your support of SARK! Have you seen the launch of SARK’s fabulous new affiliate program called SARK SHARE (SHARE stands for SARK’s Happy Affiliate Revenue Earnings).

    Check it out here: http://www.planetsark.com/SARK_SHARE_Info.htm

    If you post an enthusiastic word about SARK’s Awesome Anytime Adventure in at least one online location between now and October 31, you’ll receive an exclusive invitation to a LIVE Virtual Vacation with SARK: a telephone gathering on Thursday, November 4, in which SHARE Team Members will get to gather live with SARK to explore new adventures together! (The call will be recorded if you can’t attend live.)

Leave a Reply

