Signs & Wonders workshop for Strongsville’s Angel House

signswondersminiI’m thrilled to say I’m going to be giving my “Signs & Wonders” workshop for Angel House in Strongsville, OH.

July 20  & August  17
7:00 – 9:00pm
at Angel House in Strongsville
$20 – call 440-846-1789 to register

WORKSHOP DESCRIPTION:

“Is God trying to tell me something?”
Oh, yes! ALL THE TIME!

Through lecture, journaling and discussion, this class teaches to answer the question, “How does God speak to you?”
We were created as individuals, so God reaches out to each of us in unique ways. Learn to open your mind, eyes and ears to better understand God’s answers back to your prayers. Learn to discern God’s voice apart from your own ego as well.

Inspired by:
Divine Guidance by Doreen Virtue, PHD
and Signs and Wonders by Albert Gaulden.

TESTIMONIES:

“I left the workshop feeling renewed
and rejuvenated.”
– Rebecca Starnes, NC

“Signs and Wonders… helped prepare and
open the heart and mind for great expectations.”
– Faye Hobbs, NC

2 thoughts on “Signs & Wonders workshop for Strongsville’s Angel House

  1. Wendy this picture I’ve loved since yo published it,you I know you’re using it for something else but it would also look good on a journal! I’d love to have a journal with this picture!!!!! “Beautiful”!!!! 🙂

    • Thanks so much for your comments, Patty!! You know, I love that image as well – you gave me a great idea – I went ahead and created a blank journal with that very image (in case you really would like one).
      Here’s the link to my CafePress shop where you’ll find it, as well as the fully illustrated journal. I’d love if you could help spread the word about it — your audience would be interested in this too, I think!
      http://www.cafepress.com/wfedan
      Love and blessings!
      – Wendy

Leave a Reply

