ARTbundance Coach Training – P.E.A.C.E. Project

I am really enjoying this process, training to be an ARTbundance Coach (through Artella)! It has been quite a soul-searching experience. We were introduced to the nine principles of ARTbundance, and our ARTsignment for this particular week was called a P.E.A.C.E. Project (Principles Expressed Artistically, Creatively and Enthusiastically!). For my P.E.A.C.E. Project, I chose to try a fun coloring-book idea based on my new fun marker style I’ve developed lately. It took a lot of brainstorming and self-exploration to get to the final pieces, and one of them I’m still not satisfied with, but for the most part I’ve completed the project and wanted to share a few images for my coloring “play”book (workbook):

2 thoughts on “ARTbundance Coach Training – P.E.A.C.E. Project

Leave a Reply

