I’ve Been Interviewed on Artella’s Monthly Artellagram!

CLICK HERE or on the image above to go to the April issue of Artella’s monthly “Artellagram.”

I am so happy to have this kind of exposure to help find more people to come to the Create-A-Way Artist’s Way retreats.

Artella is quite a fun site to browse around as well, so enjoy if you have time to browse!

One thought on “I’ve Been Interviewed on Artella’s Monthly Artellagram!

  1. I really enjoyed your interview Wendy……very revealing! I feel like we are kindred spirits…..i too have done caricatures in the past and some greeting card designs! Creativity and inspiring others to embrace their creativity is a very noble endeavour! Bravo! I’m sure you’ll make a wonderful coach.

    Like you Sark has been a wonderful influence in my life……same with Julia Cameron. I’m considering taking Sark’s e-class as well! So much creativity bubbling all around us……we just need to decide (using our intuition) where we need to put our attention first!

    Love, Violette

Leave a Reply

