A Fun Juicy Video About SARK

I found this great little YouTube video that tells a little about SARK (Susan Ariel Rainbow Kennedy).

I’ve been really enjoying the Dream Boogie experience! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to nurture their dreams even a little bit. Enrollment is closed now, but watch out for the next time enrollment opens. This will be good for you (and any other SARK program)! I’m only on the beginning of week two of the program and have discovered more dreams than I know what to do with! Oy!

Through the forum part of the program, I have met so many wonderful women who are also juicy dreamers. There seems to be no such thing as a small dream – and no dream too outrageous. I’m having fun exploring my dreams and expanding their magnificence!

Enjoy this little SARK snippet. If you’re not familiar with her, this will help!  🙂

One thought on “A Fun Juicy Video About SARK

Leave a Reply

