“Draw Your Future” Map by Strategic Illustrator, Patti Dobrowolski

It’s amazing what comes about by simply checking out a lead from someone’s Facebook post. I was checking out Violette’s recent post about mapping and was intrigued by the image she drew. Had to check out the source of her inspiration that she posted and discovered this woman’s site, video, and book. I also learned about a form of illustration I didn’t know existed called Strategic Illustration. I find this SO inspiring.

What I love is that ANYONE can try this mapping technique on their own. I highly encourage watching this video and going to this link to sign up for Patti’s newsletter to get the free template for this activity. ENJOY! I plan on doing this myself and am looking forward to posting what I come up with!

Please try this out on your own!

3 thoughts on ““Draw Your Future” Map by Strategic Illustrator, Patti Dobrowolski

Leave a Reply

