Blogtoberfest Giveaway Drawing – Art in Your Mailbox – Support Young Artists!

I created a way last night to make myself get caught up with my AIMM (Art in My Mailbox) postcards. I was so excited to get them in the mail today. Four postcards, going their separate ways to Pennsylvania, North Carolina, and Australia! Woo hoo!!

Now that my freebie period is over with, I thought I’d do a special GIVEAWAY.

WHAT YOU GET: One free month of the AIMM INTENSIVE (one piece of art in your mailbox EVERY week for four weeks)!!

If you win, I’ll be contacting you to ask what kind of AIMM you’d prefer, and a small questionnaire so I can best send you imagery you will relate to (this gives a taste of what AIMM is all about). Then you will start getting your free AIMM card every week for four weeks! How fun is that?!

Normally this AIMM INTENSIVE would cost $10, and 100% of this money goes directly into the CAW Young Artist Scholarship fund! It is my goal by May, 2013, to award a modest scholarship to two students – one from Piedmont High School (Monroe, NC) and one from Brush High School (Lyndhurst, OH). Please visit the scholarship fund page to learn more or to donate!

So by entering this giveaway you are supporting my cause to raise funds to gift two students with scholarships this year! THANK YOU!

HOW TO ENTER:

1. SHARE a link to this post on Facebook or Twitter or your Blog!

2. Comment below with a link to your post!

HOW TO ENTER AGAIN TO DOUBLE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING:

1. SHARE this link on Facebook or Twitter or your Blog: http://www.createawaytoday.com/journeys/art-in-my-mailbox/

2. Comment below with a link to your post!

The drawing will take place on Monday, Oct.22. Winner will be contacted via email!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “Blogtoberfest Giveaway Drawing – Art in Your Mailbox – Support Young Artists!

  1. I love, love, love this. Violette Clark shared your link and I am over the top impressed. What a great and affordable way to send a gift to ourselves or a friend, all while supporting the dreams of youth and art !!!!! YOU ROCK !

  2. Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful giveaway for Blogtoberfest12 participants. Who wouldn’t be happy to have something so beautiful arrive in their mailbox?!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

