Prepping for 2013 – Goddess Leonie “Incredible Year Workbook & Planner” GIVEAWAY!

Screen shot 2012-12-05 at 8.54.36 AM

I am such a fan of Leonie Dawson’s artwork and business. I really enjoy her colorful, artistic and spiritual approach to the way she runs her business, and I’m a member of her “Goddess Circle” community.

I was lucky enough to win this “LIFE EDITION” of her “Create Your Incredible Year Workbook and Planner” e-book. I won it from I Saw You Dancing ~ I am participating in the “Reverb 12” blog challenge. HOWEVER, I actually get this automatically through my Goddess Circle membership, so I am passing this gift opportunity on to my wonderful blog followers!

All you need to do to enter this giveaway is to leave a comment below, leaving a word or phrase that describes what you want for 2013!

I believe 2013 will be an INCREDIBLE YEAR for us! I’m getting good vibes. I am SOOOO excited, and looking forward to working with my own printed copy of this workbook!

For me, 2012 was a year of personal and professional development. I believe 2013 will be my UPGRADE year, where all the work I’ve done in 2012 will pay off in a big way.

So, please go ahead and leave your comment to activate your intention for 2013!

The drawing will be this Sunday, December 9.

 

15 thoughts on “Prepping for 2013 – Goddess Leonie “Incredible Year Workbook & Planner” GIVEAWAY!

  1. I love the look of this planner!! And 2013 is my year of TRANSFORMATION – claiming my power, reclaiming my body, and stepping into my dream life!

  2. Even far better breakthroughs thanthis year- and this year was the completion of my physical healing after 16 years of miles and miles of miracles and smiles.And 2013 will see far more clearly in the spiritual world tha ver before–

  3. Hi Wendy! Thank you for sharing Leonie Dawson’s workbook planner – the colors, drawing and title of the book caputured my attention immediately – what a fun & playful way of introducing someone’s work you adore! Your energy and enthusiasm is contagious! And I concur … I feel NOW(!) and this coming year will continue to be filled with limitless possibilities for many, including myself! Currently, I am thoughtfully placing my attentions on goals/intentions that attract those clients I need & desire to be certified. Additionally, I am placing my playful attention on my visionary gratitude intention: I am so darned thankful that I AM a FABULOUSLY Confident Professional Certified Coach! (FCPCC) ~ Shannon C. Collins, FCPCC 😀

  4. oooooooh, i hope it’s me! what i want in 2013 is clarity and healing. at first i thought “woz, you can’t be so selfish as to want TWO things!” but then i said to heck with it. i want them both and i sure plan to invite them BOTH into my life. 😀

Leave a Reply

