My Giveaway Winner! – and special individual messages for my other wonderful commenters!

Screen shot 2012-12-10 at 12.40.04 PM

morehappynow

CONGRATS to my wonderful Giveaway winner, “morehappynow!”

Special note to you: I wish you much positive action and luscious VISION in 2013, and I hope there isn’t much you have to persevere through!

I’m sending her instructions to download her own copies of “Goddess Leonie’s Incredible Year Workbook and Planner for 2013! – LIFE Edition.”

To my other wonderful commenters, I will be posting a NEW giveaway soon (today or tomorrow) for a PRINTED version of Goddess Leonie’s Incredible Year (workbook only) BUSINESS Edition. I ended up with an extra copy – will post the story in the giveaway post.

I am SO grateful to all who entered, I want to write well wishes for EACH of you here to celebrate YOU ALL!!!!!

  • VIRGINIA:  Wishing you the most abundant ABUNDANCE in 2013!!
  • DIANA: Wishing you a 2013 filled with delightful transformations!! May this be a year of DREAMY RAINBOW butterflies for you!
  • ANGEL-KATIE: Wishing you a 2013 filled with enlightenment and spiritual BLISS!
  • SHANNON, FCPCC: Wishing you a FLOCK of clients in 2013 who LOVE AND ADORE you and your work and delightfully spread the word about you to their friends and family for flowing support!
  • JAYNE: Wishing you a 2013 filled with fearless dancing through good times and struggles. May you DANCE your way through it all!!
  • KATHLEEN: Sending you a virtual ticket to Paris, France! Close your eyes and SOAK IN the culture, drink champagne, and savor the pastries!
  • WOZ: Wishing you a 2013 blessed with clarity and healing, and a BONUS of blessings EVERY DAY!
One thought on “My Giveaway Winner! – and special individual messages for my other wonderful commenters!

Leave a Reply

