5-Year Blogiversary Week – Day 4 – GIFTaway for my top 6 Commenters!

il_fullxfull.404271872_jm7pI thought it would be a good idea to post a THANK YOU to those who are wonderful enough to leave comments on my blog. Comments are appreciated SO much by those who blog. When you leave a comment, you create a connection and you show the blog writer that their words have meant something to you.

I’ll be GIFTing prizes to the TOP 6 commenters on my blog!

The prizes?

You’ll each get a “Wonder Woman” logo necklace! I bought these off of Etsy. Wonder Woman is my personal icon lately, and you top commenters are Wonder Women to me!! I thank you from the bottom of my heart and I CELEBRATE YOU today!!

My 6 TOP COMMENTERS are:url-38

Thank you to you all!! I just wanted to express my deepest gratitude for following my blog, and comments are the ultimate gift you can give me to help communicate that my musings mean something to people  🙂 – I’ll be contacting those of you I don’t have addresses for, so I can get these out to you soon  🙂

YOU ARE MY WONDER WOMEN!!!!

2 thoughts on “5-Year Blogiversary Week – Day 4 – GIFTaway for my top 6 Commenters!

  1. Wendy–Congrats on 5 years– TA DA – You inspire me- I am seriosly thinking about stepping ot into blog world with my stories about my experiences with fairies and angels-and kitties,of course!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

