My Caricature Process!

I felt like making a fun video to show the process of what happens when someone orders a custom caricature.

I’ve challenged myself to create a video every day for the month of May, and I’ve been determined to do an edited movie to see what it’s like. It’s SO much fun to do! I used iMovie to edit.

And this movie also features my kids and the cat, showing the real-life interruptions that happens when I need to do my work with and without solitude.

Let me know if there is anything else about my process you would like to know about! I plan to make more of these videos!

And visit my caricature website for samples of my caricature work and prices for custom orders.

Leave a Reply

